Miscellaneous in Pictures

I sneezed four times in a row yesterday. I’ve never done that before. 

I think it’s fair to say I’m sick. It’s not malaria, denge, cholera or rabies, so it’s probably just a cold. While I’m bedbound, here are some photos I didn’t find room for in my other updates. Enjoy.

My kit on my penultimate night in London
Jodhpur Clock Market
Monkey Photobomb
Cash hunting on Talim’s Tuktuk
Sunset Romance
Indian Schoolwalk
This is why I don’t do drugs. He spent he whole night like that.
Mysore Palace in lights

Leave a Reply

